Shipping Included on any order over $75. Select "Shipping to CA" to get started!

Offer valid on any online order over $75 (excludes taxes and discounts). Valid for shipping anywhere within California only. Not valid when shipping to any other state. Order arrives within 3-5 business days. Excludes Gift Cards.

Clase Azul Reposado Tequila (750 ML)

750 ML

Regular Price: $109.99

Special Price $99.99 CLUBBEV!

How do you rate this?
12 Review(s)

92 PTS BEVERAGE TESTING INSTITUTE, GOLD MEDAL SAN FRANCISCO SPIRITS COMPETITION. 100% Blue Agave. Complex aromas of cream soda, spice, caramel and earthy agave. A long sweet finish. This item is available for Gift Wrap when Shipping to CA, AZ or WA.

SKU:
#73596
Brand/Company:
Clase Azul
Type/Varietal:
Tequila
Country:
Mexico
Region:
Style:
Reposado
Size:
750 ML
Private Label:

Availability: 9 In Stock  (  × Find Near by BevMo! Store Change Location )

OR
The hatch
Guest User Review(s)
1 month ago
Perfect smooth agave tequila. Use it for all my special occasions or even just a treat after a long week.
Favorite tequila
KP
Guest User Review(s)
2 months ago
Its a great after dinner drink. The pricing is reasonable!!!
This is a great Tequila.
Lava
Guest User Review(s)
3 months ago
Favorite
It's the best
BETO
Guest User Review(s)
4 months ago
?
My favorite Tequila
JJ
Guest User Review(s)
10 months ago
The best
The best tequila I had. I love the bell it has.
Lucky 1
1 Review(s)
11 months ago
Not my cup of tequila
I got to tell you, I was very excited to get this based on the reviews. I was disappointed. It is extremely smooth but the oaky/ vanilla finish is very overpowering and unlike any other tequila. I would have returned it for a refund if that were an option. The bottle is real cool though.
john
1 Review(s)
1 year ago
This is the good stuff.
This is an incredibly smooth and tasty tequila. Treat yourself to one of the best out there!
Gutz
1 Review(s)
2 years ago
The best Repo BevMo sells
Clearly in any tequila drinkers top 3. If you love tequila, this has to be on your shelf. Only downside is its a little too smooth and sweet finish.
PATRICIA K.
Guest User Review(s)
3 years ago
Fantastic - highly recommend
Received this as a birthday present. Fantastic tequila. Very smooth with a wonderful flavor. I highly recommend for any serious tequila fan. To get the most of the experience, sip don't take as a shot.
RICH G.
Guest User Review(s)
3 years ago
A Must try Reposado
One of it not the Best Reposado out there.
Load More

No More Reviews. Back to top

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Clase Azul Reposado Tequila (750 ML)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
How do you rate this?

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

has been added to your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}}

has been removed from your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout