Shipping Included on any order over $75. Select "Shipping to CA" to get started!

Offer valid on any online order over $75 (excludes taxes and discounts). Valid for shipping anywhere within California only. Not valid when shipping to any other state. Order arrives within 3-5 business days. Excludes Gift Cards.

Challis Lane Chardonnay (750 ML)

750 ML
$9.95
How do you rate this?
9 Review(s)

2017 VINTAGE ONLY; GOLD, SF CHRONICLE WINE COMP - Classically styled, this Chardonnay is bright with citrus, melon & toasty oak aromas. Medium body with flavors of apple. This item is available for Gift Wrap when Shipping to CA, AZ or WA.

SKU:
#86132
Brand/Company:
Challis Lane
Type/Varietal:
Chardonnay
Country:
USA
Region:
California
Style:
Other
Size:
750 ML
Private Label:
Private Collection
J
Guest User Review(s)
2 weeks ago
Just ok
Just ok
Rich
Guest User Review(s)
1 month ago
Very good when chilled properly.
Excellent Chardonnay for the
price.
Linda
2 Review(s)
2 years ago
5 Stars for the Price
Nicely balance Chardonnay. I don't like wines that are too oakey and this one isn't. A little fruity, but a nice summer wine.
ALLAN B.
Guest User Review(s)
3 years ago
Boring would be an upgrade
No oak, no fruit, no bouquet, no flavor at all. The first wine from BevMo that I am seriously considering returning.
THOMAS C.
Guest User Review(s)
3 years ago
What a great find!
What a great find! I am a big fan of the buttery Chardonnay's and this gets right up there with all the others. Decent price and just a solid, drinkable wine. Nice work!
Russ E.
Guest User Review(s)
3 years ago
Try it you'll like it
We like the CL cab. for the price, so decided to try this. Surprisingly good crisp, light & clean. Hard to beat for the price.
Suzanne M.
Guest User Review(s)
3 years ago
I like it!
I really like this wine...not too sweet, not too fruity, not too fake oaky. I think it's good for everyday drinking.
Dave m.
Guest User Review(s)
3 years ago
Decent, but...
Not as good as their cabernet, as has already been mentioned. It's a decent chardonnay- crisp and tasty. However, the finish is flat and there's little hint of fruitiness.
Kassee S.
Guest User Review(s)
3 years ago
Charles Shaw is better...
I tried this Chardonnay as an option for our upcoming wedding due to the rave reviews... It was NOT good. Tasted like fruity, citrus rubbing alcohol. I'd rather have Charles Shaw than this. YUCK!
Load More

No More Reviews. Back to top

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Challis Lane Chardonnay (750 ML)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
How do you rate this?

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

has been added to your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}}

has been removed from your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout