Shipping Included on any order over $75. Select "Shipping to CA" to get started!

Offer valid on any online order over $75 (excludes taxes and discounts). Valid for shipping anywhere within California only. Not valid when shipping to any other state. Order arrives within 3-5 business days. Excludes Gift Cards.

Buffalo Trace Bourbon (750 ML)

750 ML

Regular Price: $34.99

Special Price $26.99 CLUBBEV!

How do you rate this?
23 Review(s)

93 PTS BEVERAGE TESTING INSTITUTE. Deep amber color; elegant aromas of buttery caramel, toasted nuts, and brown spices; silky, supple entry; honeyed toasted cornbread toast, intense brown spices. This item is available for Gift Wrap when Shipping to CA, AZ or WA.

SKU:
#79358
Brand/Company:
Buffalo Trace
Type/Varietal:
Bourbon
Country:
USA
Region:
Kentucky
Style:
Bourbon
Size:
750 ML
Private Label:

Availability: 4 In Stock  (  × Find Near by BevMo! Store Change Location )

OR
ADAM
7 Review(s)
1 year ago
My go to for the price.
This is definitely my favorite bourbon for the price. You cannot beat getting excellent quality for less than $25. Nice hints of carmel, vanilla, and corn with a nice spice for the proof. Makes a killer old fashioned.
MATTHEW
1 Review(s)
2 years ago
Great value!
One of my favorite bourbons, especially for the price!
CUYLER
3 Review(s)
2 years ago
Breathe slowly and sip
I don't normally like this kind of drink. Buffalo is great and has multiple layers of flavor that you have to wait for and enjoy. Breathe slowly and sip. I like relaxing and drinking it on the rocks. The aftertaste will stick around for a while and pairs well with gamey meats.
Drew
4 Review(s)
2 years ago
Ultimate Value
Hands down the best bourbon this side of $40
Raymond
1 Review(s)
2 years ago
Not for me.
A friend told me this whiskey taste similar to Eagle Rare. That friend and I are no longer friends. It's ton of better cheap whiskeys in the world and this one doesn't compare to half of them. Woody and syrup is the taste. If you don't like flavors then go for it.
RonG
1 Review(s)
3 years ago
Great taste and value.
Totally agree this a superior value for taste and cost. Lovely smooth texture with complex hints of vanilla, cinnamon, sweet corn, fruits.. It's all good. I look forward to my evening glass, large ice cube, and splash of soda. Among the three bourbons I regularly buy.
Scott
2 Review(s)
3 years ago
Very good bourbon
I'm a fan of Buffalo Trace, a very good bourbon at this price range.
Alexander A.
Guest User Review(s)
3 years ago
Has it all.
Wow, very nice bourbon! I think it's worth 4.5 stars! Lovely nose with all the fruitiness and aromas of a well balanced bourbon, It's very, very well balanced and it should appeal to a wide range of spirit drinkers of different generation groups. Not the best but pretty close. A steal at this price!
BRETT B.
Guest User Review(s)
3 years ago
Most Delicious.
Wow ... This Bourbon is Amazing. I drink it Neat. All the flavors come thru in a most delightful way. Its like Mary Poppins ... practically perfect in every way .... Ha Ha Ha .... Buy it and you'll be impressed just like I was.
David P.
Guest User Review(s)
3 years ago
Love at First Sip
Buffalo Trace is the fourth installment in my own private little bourbon-of-the-month club. Blaton's, Woodford Reserve, and Elijah Craig 12yr preceded it. Very impressed with BT - love at first sip. Doesn't surprise me for a second that this bourbon has been so highly rated.
Load More

No More Reviews. Back to top

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Buffalo Trace Bourbon (750 ML)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
How do you rate this?

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

has been added to your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}}

has been removed from your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout