Shipping Included on any order over $75.* Select “Shipping to CA” to get started!

*Offer valid on any online order over $75 (excludes taxes and discounts). Valid for shipping anywhere within California only. Not valid when shipping to any other state. Order arrives within 3-5 business days.

Don Julio 1942 Anejo (750 ML)

750 ML

Regular Price: $159.99

Special Price $144.99 CLUBBEV!

How do you rate this?
19 Review(s)

Don Julio 1942 is one of the best tequilas produced. Aged in oak barrels for over one year, the tequila has a natural golden brown color and an exceptionally smooth taste.

SKU:
#66867
Brand/Company:
Don Julio
Type/Varietal:
Tequila
Country:
Mexico
Region:
Style:
Anejo
Size:
750 ML
Private Label:

Availability: 18 In Stock  (  × Find Near by BevMo! Store Change Location )

OR
Fer Magn
Guest User Review(s)
1 month ago
Amazing taste, and time
Hard to describe for its excellent aroma, flavor and bouquet.
JOHN
1 Review(s)
7 months ago
THE BEST
Best damn tequila! Pricey, but SO WORTH IT! I am a HUGE tequila drinker, and 3-4 shots of this will out do ANY tequila and get ya' feeling "good"!
CFMIII
3 Review(s)
1 year ago
Two Words Five Stars
Absolutely Amazing!!!
LUKE
1 Review(s)
1 year ago
A Treat For a Special Occasion
A great tequila to sip by the fire with friends when celebrating something special!
Skinney
2 Review(s)
1 year ago
My Absolute Favorite Beverage
I would become an alcoholic if I found anything better than this. I can drink pretty tequila for the effect but I drink this for the taste.
C
3 Review(s)
1 year ago
over priced
Considerably over priced for what is in the bottle
KEN
1 Review(s)
2 years ago
DON JULIO 1942 IS THE BEST TEQUILA EVER
Don Julio makes the best tequila, we have tried the Reserve, the Anejo, but the 1942 Anejo "ROCKS" So smooth and I don't have a problem with the price for special occasions
ROB
5 Review(s)
2 years ago
One to try for a ultimate tequilla venture
Very delightful served chilled over. This is a slow sipping experience one should try. This price point is fair and recommendable for all who would like to experience.
Mike D
8 Review(s)
2 years ago
Simply the best
You just can not beat this at the price point. Great sipping tequila with a smooth, even finish. Only Bevmo keeps jacking the price up on this. A year ago I paid $110 on sale, now it's $125. Luckily I found it for $110 as an everyday price somewhere else.
JOHN H.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Way too good not to savor - do not let your 1942 anywhere near margarita mix or blender!!!!
I agree with Steve, if u r mixing stick with Hornitos,Cazadores etc.. And for heaven's sake if u r shooting it get yourelf some cuervo gold.... but if you want to taste a magnificient tequila get some 1942 and enjoy.
Load More

No More Reviews. Back to top

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Don Julio 1942 Anejo (750 ML)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
How do you rate this?

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

has been added to your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}}

has been removed from your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
LiveChat