Order by Monday, December 18th at noon PST for guaranteed Shipping delivery by Christmas.

Don Julio 1942 Anejo (750 ML)

750 ML

Regular Price: $139.99

Special Price $119.99 CLUBBEV!

How do you rate this?
18 Review(s)

Don Julio 1942 is one of the best tequilas produced. Aged in oak barrels for over one year, the tequila has a natural golden brown color and an exceptionally smooth taste.

SKU:
#66867
Brand/Company:
Don Julio
Type/Varietal:
Tequila
Country:
Mexico
Region:
Style:
Anejo
Size:
750 ML
Private Label:

Availability: 22 In Stock  (  × Find Near by BevMo! Store Change Location )

OR
JOHN
1 Review(s)
1 month ago
THE BEST
Best damn tequila! Pricey, but SO WORTH IT! I am a HUGE tequila drinker, and 3-4 shots of this will out do ANY tequila and get ya' feeling "good"!
CFMIII
3 Review(s)
9 months ago
Two Words Five Stars
Absolutely Amazing!!!
LUKE
1 Review(s)
11 months ago
A Treat For a Special Occasion
A great tequila to sip by the fire with friends when celebrating something special!
Skinney
2 Review(s)
1 year ago
My Absolute Favorite Beverage
I would become an alcoholic if I found anything better than this. I can drink pretty tequila for the effect but I drink this for the taste.
C
3 Review(s)
1 year ago
over priced
Considerably over priced for what is in the bottle
KEN
1 Review(s)
1 year ago
DON JULIO 1942 IS THE BEST TEQUILA EVER
Don Julio makes the best tequila, we have tried the Reserve, the Anejo, but the 1942 Anejo "ROCKS" So smooth and I don't have a problem with the price for special occasions
ROB
5 Review(s)
1 year ago
One to try for a ultimate tequilla venture
Very delightful served chilled over. This is a slow sipping experience one should try. This price point is fair and recommendable for all who would like to experience.
Mike D
8 Review(s)
1 year ago
Simply the best
You just can not beat this at the price point. Great sipping tequila with a smooth, even finish. Only Bevmo keeps jacking the price up on this. A year ago I paid $110 on sale, now it's $125. Luckily I found it for $110 as an everyday price somewhere else.
JOHN H.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Way too good not to savor - do not let your 1942 anywhere near margarita mix or blender!!!!
I agree with Steve, if u r mixing stick with Hornitos,Cazadores etc.. And for heaven's sake if u r shooting it get yourelf some cuervo gold.... but if you want to taste a magnificient tequila get some 1942 and enjoy.
Ed A.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Top 10 on my list of favorite tequilas
This is one of my favorite tequilas. Like everything, taste is subjective, but I must say I have tried 100's of tequilas and this is top 10 on my list! Generally most top end tequila's are smooth as is this one. What this has is the right amount of oak taste and aroma. The presentation is killer (bottle and case look very nice on the shelf of my bar). If you are a beginner tequila sipper (you don't drink or shoot fine tequila) you might want to try this chilled at first as the taste might be a bit powerful and I believe chilling it helps with what might be overpowering taste. I just love this tequila! I compare it Gran Patron Burdeos (see my comment there).
Load More

No More Reviews. Back to top

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

has been added to your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}}

has been removed from your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
LiveChat