Shipping Included on any order over $75. * Select "Shipping to CA" to get started!

*Offer valid on any online order over $75 (excludes taxes and discounts). Valid for shipping anywhere within California only. Not valid when shipping to any other state. Order arrives within 3-5 business days.

Jam Cellars Butter Chardonnay (750 ML)

750 ML

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price $13.99 CLUBBEV!

How do you rate this?
8 Review(s)

2015 VINTAGE ONLY; 87 PTS, WINE SPECTATOR - "Casts Chardonnay in a pleasing fruit cocktail essence. Pure, moderately rich and persistent, if somewhat cloying on the aftertaste." This item is available for Gift Wrap.

SKU:
#99389
Brand/Company:
JAM Cellars
Type/Varietal:
Chardonnay
Country:
USA
Region:
California
Style:
Size:
750 ML
Private Label:
Big Bellots
Guest User Review(s)
1 month ago
Love it
This wine is fantastic with a smooth fruity buttery taste. Our new House Wine.
Turbo
Guest User Review(s)
1 month ago
Butter Chardonnay! Fantastic!
My husband picked out Butter Chardonnay and we tried a glass. It was spectacular. It has a good aroma and a smooth, buttery taste. We appreciate it and will be buying more in the future. Our new favorite wine!
JACK
1 Review(s)
1 month ago
Classic California Chardonnay.
Full, buttery, nice acid balance. If you want something less intense, La Crema is a nice option at this price point.
Diana
1 Review(s)
1 year ago
Great wine on a dime
You get bang for your buck and this is what I keep in stock, especially during the stressful times at work. I enjoy it!
RUDOLPH
1 Review(s)
1 year ago
Love it.
Terrific $15 wine.
CHARLEEN
1 Review(s)
2 years ago
Excellent wine
Great wine. It lives up to its name. BUTTER
Gus
2 Review(s)
2 years ago
Flavor profile is forced.
It really tastes like something manufacturers do to cater to the market. I prefer wines that are not manipulated but rather cater to the whimsical combination of natural conditions of weather, soil, and non-invasive human industriousness. Wine has to reflect place, otherwise we might as well just drink coca cola and be merry and content.
Gus
2 Review(s)
2 years ago
What wine should never be.
It tastes like something manufacturers do to cater to the market. I prefer wines that are not manipulated but rather cater to the whimsical combination of natural conditions of weather, soil, and non-invasive human industriousness. Wine has to reflect place, otherwise we might as well just drink coca cola and be merry and content.
Load More

No More Reviews. Back to top

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jam Cellars Butter Chardonnay (750 ML)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
How do you rate this?

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

has been added to your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}}

has been removed from your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
LiveChat