Shipping Included on any order over $75. * Select "Shipping to CA" to get started!

*Offer valid on any online order over $75 (excludes taxes and discounts). Valid for shipping anywhere within California only. Not valid when shipping to any other state. Order arrives within 3-5 business days.

Apothic Red (750 ML)

750 ML

Regular Price: $12.99

Special Price $6.99 CLUBBEV!

How do you rate this?
10 Review(s)

This table wine reveals strawberry and black cherry notes. Followed by a hint of spice and chocolate, this bold and daring red wine, has a long, sleek finish. This item is available for Gift Wrap.

SKU:
#90914
Brand/Company:
Apothic
Type/Varietal:
Other Reds
Country:
USA
Region:
California
Style:
Other
Size:
750 ML
Private Label:
Rusty
Guest User Review(s)
1 month ago
This is the only red wine I drink
Excellent wine
Cormac O.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Apothic Red...my new favorite.
Apothic Red has become my new favorite red wine. A beautiful blend of four different grapes, with a bold, but still mello flavor, with no bitter aftertaste. Everyone I've shared it with loves it.
FRED W.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Good Stuff !
A wine snob friend of mine said it is too sweet ! I have given it as gifts and the people loved it. In a restaurant, w/corkage, the people at the table loved it. I love it. Good sh..!
JUTTA B.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
THE PRICE ISN'T RIGHT
Just received a coupon for $10 off @ BevMo for wine so I thought I'd check the inventory of one of my favorite table wines, but I guess I won't be buying it here. Bought it last week at a local chain grocery store for $7.99 with an additional 10% off for buying 6 bottles. That was a whopping 40% less than BevMo's $11.99 price. Even a $10 off coupon doesn't help here.
PATRICK M.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
WAY TO PRICEY.
EXPENSIVE. It is my favorite red table wine and I would give it at least 4 stars on that basis. But I can get it for at least $4 less at my local corner stores. Makes me wonder how good Bevmo's prices really are.Shop around.
William S.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Checked a Competitor
I just checked a competitive wine store and they are selling this same brand for $7.97 as their regular price, and it is in stock.
DIANE S.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
My new favorite
Just a nice overall red wine. Light and fruity, a little on the sweet side, which I kind of like. Perfect for any occasion.
JODY B.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Our Favorite Wine
Our favorite wine. Smooth. A terrific blend. I have introduced many of my friends to this wine and they love it. Honestly though you can get if cheaper at BelAir, Raleys, and even WalMart.
DONALD J.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
I like it so much, I've bought more a few times.
I received a bottle of this wine from a co-worker over the holidays. I really like this wine. I like it so much, I've bought more a few times. Agree with most other reviewers, lightly on the sweet side but well balanced, robust with a smooth finish. This is a nice wine to drink on its own. I might try it with a tomato based pasta dish.
STEVE H.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Amazing value!
The perfect full bodied everyday wine at a great price!
Load More

No More Reviews. Back to top

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Apothic Red (750 ML)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
How do you rate this?

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

has been added to your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}}

has been removed from your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
LiveChat