St. Germain Liqueur (750 ML)

750 ML

Regular Price: $41.99

Special Price $28.99 CLUBBEV!

How do you rate this?
16 Review(s)

95-100 PTS, WINE ENTHUSIAST. BEST IN SHOW, DBL GOLD-SF Spirits Comp., FIVE STARS-SPIRIT JOURNAL 2009. Notes of pear, grapefruit and tropical fruits, a perfect balance of sweetness and dryness.

SKU:
#81360
Brand/Company:
St. Germain
Type/Varietal:
Liqueur
Country:
France
Region:
Style:
Size:
750 ML
Private Label:

Availability: 53 In Stock  (  × Find Near by BevMo! Store Change Location )

OR
hannah
1 Review(s)
1 year ago
Beautiful flavor
One of my absolute favorite liqueurs. Nice, fruity and crisp, with a unique flavor. I enjoy it with a little prosecco and a splash of soda or citrus.
David
7 Review(s)
2 years ago
One of a kind liquor
One of a kind liquor. Hard to describe but sweet, fruity (pear/grape), and easy to drink. Great mixer for a lot a cocktail variants. It's a once in a while drink for sure.
LOIS P.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Expensive but worth it
Make cocktail with fresh grapefruit juice, vodka and a splash of St. Germain. Delicious.
RICHARD H.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
PEAR MARTINI
For a TERRIFIC Pear Martini, Try this, 1 oz Grey Goose La Poire Vodka, 1/2 oz. St. Germain Liqueur. Shake with shaved ice and serve in a martini glass garnished with a lemon twist or an edible flower such as a nasturtium. DELICiOUS, Your guests will be greatly impressed.
Carol E.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Elderflowers from the Alps!
If I had only once choice for the rest of my life, give me St Germaine! Flowery, like clover on a spring day!
Suzan M.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Hummingbird Cocktail
Palm Desert Country Club, makes a cocktail using this liqueur called a Hummingbird. it is made with St. Germain and Champagne with a twist of lemon, its so fabulous I would like to make it at home. I need the recipe, it is really quite refreshing for our really really hot evenings. Thanks for the other ideas of using this Liqueur, it is pricey, but mixing it with lime juice sounds so yummy.
WILLIAM H.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Worth every penny
Two words: elderflower martini. Equal parts St. Germain, gin (I like Rangpur for this), sauvignon blanc. Maybe a little extra gin. Amazing, addictive, fabulous.
Jewels W.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
I am OBSESSED with champagne, but even MORE obsessed with st.germain + champagne!!
This is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE liqueur! I make a refreshing champagne cocktail with it = a fabulous summer day sitting by the pool in a glass! 3parts champagne, 1 part st. germain, splash of club soda and twist of lime! You will be in heaven!! YUMMINESS!!
GENNINE H.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Pear Martini
Use St. Germain to make the perfect pear martini. 1.5 oz St. Germain, 1.5 oz pear vodka, .5 oz of fresh lime juice. Delicious!
SANDRA H.
Guest User Review(s)
2 years ago
Not good
Must have a bad bottle. Reading many rave reviews here and elsewhere. It tastes like dirty gym socks wrung out into the glass to me. I am pretty adventurous with liqueurs and this was a mis-adventure. Yuck.
Load More

No More Reviews. Back to top

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

{{var product.name}}

has been added to your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}}

has been removed from your cart

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
LiveChat